Directories News Google

Add my business   Advertise on this site

Make MBN your homepage
Are you listed?
Advertise on this site
Contact us

Media News

RSS Feed for MBN News

New Zealand Magazine Awards 2011

24 Mar 2011

MPA New Zealand have announced the pool of judges involved with the Magazine Awards 2011, and it's an impressive line up.

Entries close in 2 weeks on 7th April, judging will be intense throughout May, the winners will be announced on Thursday 23rd June at the Pullman Hotel, Auckland.

These eagerly anticipated awards are now in their 15th year; they celebrate the best of both commercial, and creative, success in magazine publishing in New Zealand.

This year has the broadest range of awards (14) and categories (10) ever available (see, including one that appeals to Advertisers - "Most Effective Use of Magazines by an Advertiser".

The awards can be entered by publishers, journalists, designers, advertisers, media booking agencies, marketers, and sales people. Sponsors include a wide range of distributors, production companies, research and reporting companies, content and service providers from New Zealand and Australia.

Judging Pool for The Magazine Awards 2011

Bob Cotton
Helen Sissons
Lindsay Mouat
Bud Little
Hugh Stringleman
Lyn Barnes
Clare O'Higgins
Irene Gardiner
Martin Taylor
Claudia Sagripanti
James Peoples
Michael Bowie
Dan Chappell
Janet Wilson
Michael Carney
Denis Welch
Jenny Wheeler
Nigel Keats
Derek Lindsay
Jim Tully
Ravi Pathare
Dorothy Vinicombe
Jonathon Dodd
Reg Birchfield
Getty Images
Kerry Sutcliffe
Sonya Crosby
Gideon Keith
Kym Shields
Vicki Febery
Graham Medcalf
Fiona Woolley
Vicki Lee



Bookmark and Share   add to kwoff



To view all videos in larger format click here

Recent Searches

1. "health"
2. "vidio"
3. "editorials"
4. "probert"
5. "heating"
6. "bloodhorse association australian breeders' west"
7. "reflection"
8. "surveying"
9. "victoria"
10. "journal"
More Results